It's About Time // Get the Album

Ben is a guitarist and vocalist, originally from New York, who has combined his influences of country, rock, jazz, blues & psychedelia into an unique melange.


The material is varied — vocal and instrumental selections – covers and original compositions – all delivered with integrity and soul.


Over the past 20 years he has created a name as one of Europe's most respected blues guitarists.

Live at JJ's //

Get the Album

The Ben Prevo Band recorded live at JJ Smyth's in Dublin on May 2nd, 2008. 


Ben Prevo (Guitar, Vocals)

Bill Bergin (Bass)

Dominic Mullan (Drums)

Recorded by Albi Sheridan

Mixed by Albi Sheridan and Ben Prevo

Composer Credits:

1. Manhole: King/Thompson

2. Please Send Me Someone to Love: Mayfield

3. Mary Ann: Charles

4. Red House / Samba Blanc: Hendrix / Prevo/Mullan

5. Get It: Prevo

6. Sitting on Top of the World - Burnett

7. Onderberking: Prevo/Bergin/Mullan

8. Chicken Legs: Prevo

9: Texas Skies: Prevo